MEET THE TEAM

jared_herd-teaching-pastor

Jared Herd

Lead Pastor
jared@thechurchrb.org
Email

Harry Kuehl

Teaching Pastor
harry@thechurchrb.org
Email

Nate Alcorn

Impact Pastor
nathan@thechurchrb.org
Email

Jordan Battani

Student Ministries Pastor
jordan@thechurchrb.org
Email

Lisa Bershaw

Executive Administrative Assistant
lisa@thechurchrb.org
Email

Bill Besalski

Pastor – CFO
bill@thechurchrb.org
Email

Raechyl Borman

Programming Director
raechyl@thechurchrb.org
Email

Sal Cartusciello

Director of Guest Services | Volunteer COORD
sal@thechurchrb.org
Email

Karen Cassedy

Impact Director
karen@thechurchrb.org
Email

Kristy Dillen

Counseling Ministry Director
kristy@thechurchrb.org
Email

Shari Foster

Financial Assistant | Director of Admin
shari@thechurchrb.org
Email

Mark Fulton

Instrumental Music Director
mark@thechurchrb.org
Email

Sam Hart

Worship Pastor/Media Director
samhart@thechurchrb.org
Email

Dean Heimann

Facility Manager
dean@thechurchrb.org
Email

Kelly Hicks

Groups Pastor
kelly@thechurchrb.org
Email

Heidi Hicok

Children’s Pastor
heidi@thechurchrb.org
Email

Ken Ingold

Family Pastor
ken@thechurchrb.org
Email

Pam Ingold

Family Pastor
pam@thechurchrb.org
Email

Bob Meissner

Pastoral Care | Seniors Pastor
bob@thechurchrb.org
Email

Julie Peacock

Executive Administrative Assistant
julie@thechurchrb.org
Email

Kathy Quistad

Events COORD | The Cove COORD
kathy@thechurchrb.org
Email

Sport Thompson

Technical Director
sport@thechurchrb.org
Email

Marilyn Wyman

Pastor Emeritus
marilyn@thechurchrb.org
Email

Chris Zach

Director of Marketing & Communications
chris@thechurchrb.org
Email